Make a donation today and help RaY provide resources to Winnipeg’s street youth.

Drop-in/Resource Centre

125 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2B5
Tel: 204-783-5617
Fax: 204-775-4988
info@rayinc.ca

forRaY Shoppe

CLOSED
195 Young Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3S8

Outreach

Tel: 204-391-2209

Staff:

Kelly Holmes, Executive Director
kelly@rayinc.ca ext. 200

Nikketa Campbell, Director of Programs
ncampbell@rayinc.ca ext. 216

Janice Paulick, Office Manager
jpaulick@rayinc.ca ext. 210

Maria Godoy, Information and Research Manager
mgodoy@rayinc.ca ext. 205

Kate Armstrong, Administrative Assistant
karmstrong@rayinc.ca ext. 206


Access to Immediate Needs

Steve Wolfe, Basic Needs Coordinator
swolfe@rayinc.ca ext. 207

Scott McNicol, Street Outreach Coordinator
smcnicol@rayinc.ca ext. 203

Erica Chatelain, Drop-In Manager/Housing Case Manager
erica@rayinc.ca ext. 201

Roger Mouflier, Drop-In Worker
rmouflier@rayinc.ca 


Housing

Kerri Scott, Housing Director
kscott@rayinc.ca ext. 202

Talia Potash, Homeless Outreach Mentor (HOM)
tpotash@rayinc.ca ext. 209

Apryl Aisaican, Housing First Case Coordinator
aaisaican@rayinc.ca ext. 209

Aaron Ghebrehiwot, Housing First Support Worker
aghebrehiwot@rayinc.ca ext. 209

Ayla Banks, REST Case Coordinator
abanks@rayinc.ca ext. 202

Eriza Bruno, ROOM Team Lead
ebruno@rayinc.ca ext. 202

Devin Bray, ROOM Case Manager
dbray@rayinc.ca ext. 202

Rianne Still, ROOM Case Manager
rstill@rayinc.ca ext. 202


Employment & Education: The Growing Opportunities Program

Monika Franklin-Bevan, Growing Opportunities Manager
mfranklin-bevan@rayinc.ca ext 208

Erica Charron, Growing Opportunities Life Skills Coordinator
echarron@rayinc.ca ext 204

Casey Wall, Growing Opportunities Support Worker
cwall@rayinc.ca ext. 208

Robert Duehmig, Kitchen Coordinator
ChefRob@rayinc.ca 

Victor Copenace, Kitchen Training Mentor
vcopenace@rayinc.ca 


Health & Wellness

Samara Prystenski, Addictions Support Worker
sprystenski@rayinc.ca ext. 203